top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

Inspirational notebook for special mums.

When my son was diagnosed I started writing a diary- all my thoughts, things I was going through and also important information I habe gathered along the way. When I realized tmy diary can assist other mothers like myself- I published an information and inspiration notebook for mothers of children with special needs.

I wanted to reach as many mums as I could! so the next step was translating it to English.



London is one of my favorite cities in the world. So I decided to translate and adjust the notebook to mums in England! A great excuse for a trip uh?

What does the notebook contain?

100 colorful pages, with motivational quotes, recepies, activities, professional tips and blank space to write your thougts. A special diary for special mums.

I have been working on it for so long! and finally it's going to happen!

If you want to purchase one you can do it through contacting me here or on my FB page and if you want to meet- I will be in London 10-15th this upcomming November. Always have time for coffee!

Take part of my dream- help me reach as many mums as possible!

bottom of page