top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

10 years of special parenthood

I tend to cry at my kids birthdays, although I'm happy and proud- I feel they grew up too fast and that I have "lost" another year...

This year I'm getting ready for a waterfall...



10 years. My special, one of a kind, magical son is 10!

No, we didn't know it when he was born.

Yes, it took us years to understand.

Every year we had a different "adventure"

Oxygen tent....

Speech therapy...

Sports Therapy...

Eye physical therapy...

Psychologist...

Therapist...

We finally diagnosed him at first grade at age 7.5 and looking back I can't believe it hasn't been 3 years yet...

He has done so much work and progress, still mire to do but we are definitely on the right track.

This year my tears (bring me a bucket) will be of joy!

Thank you for choosing me, thank you for being my son.

Thank you for making me a special mum!!!!





bottom of page