top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

Be unique- be a unicorn!

I tell my son he is special.

I also tell my daughter she is special.

I think all kids are special!

So no, My son doesn't have special needs. He has different and additional needs. And he knows he is special- with or without these needs.

If you ask him what he has he will say-

Blues eyes, blond hair, lovely cheeks and a huge heart.

If you ask him what's special about him he will answer that he is very sensitive.

If you ask him what's wrong with him he'll say- nothing, what's wrong with you??

In an era where super hero's are every where and every kid dreams of special powers- don't let them feel weird or different. The opposite- make them feel special!

When my daughter was younger she used to wish that she was special like her brother so she could receive as much attention...

I teach my kids normal is boring and special is like a unicorn.

Everyone loves a unicorn- it's magical and beautiful and so special- just like my kid!

So be unique. Be a unicorn.

( Attached is a coloring activity to do with your children, enjoy)





bottom of page