top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

I am a proud Special mum!

I am proud that I am his mum. I am proud that I am a special mum. Not only that I am mot ashamed- I am so very proud!

I have a specail necklace in Hebrew and a special bracelet in English that I had designed especially for me so I can tell the whole wrld how special I am.


My neckace with 'special mum' in Hebrew


But then I meet other mothers like myself and they are ashamed. They don't want to show the world, they are far from being proud- they want to hide. Really hide!

Don't get me wrong- I can understand. In the begining I could also relate. You feel ashamed even when you know neither you nor him have done something wrong.

But look at your child- at you perfect as he is child- can you be ashamed?

My answer is NO.

I am not ashamed!

I am proud!

My son is a real gift from above, he is a miracle that I have created-and I did a good job!

When I talk in front of people I tell them "My name is Chen and I am a special mum" becuase before telling he is special- I tell the world I am special. just beciuse I am his mum.

Don't be ashamed- be proud!

You are a Special mum!

bottom of page