top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

Don't fix my child.

Every now and then I get an email or a phone call from someone- a professional that heard about or developed a treatment that can cure my child!

They can fix him!

The funny part is that they are always offended by me when I tell them "no thank you" and think that I am ungrateful- here they are, with the solution, and I prefer to leave my child as is.

Of course!



Because I love him dearly and he is perfect the way he is and I don't want to change a thing!

Emotional disturbances, Autism, Different kinds of syndromes- cannot be fixed!

And our children are not broken!

I work with him on personal development, I assist him in every thing I can, he learns and develops and grows and matures- but what he has is for life. Take it or leave it- we took it!

My child is PERFECT.

True, I did not dream about a special child, but God decided to send me a gift from above- so who am I to complain?

Assist, teach, develop, help, read, work- do it all with them and for them. But don't fix them.

It's not a disability it's a different ability!




bottom of page