top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

Chocolate, but healthier

It's no secret that my kid loves to eat. Especially sweets. As much as I try to bake at home in order for him to eat healthier I know the only way is to bake less.

I used to bake brownies every week for the whole house untill I found a much healthier chocolate brownie recepie. So my new rule is one a week, only these brownies.

No complaints yet!



What do you need?

-150 grams dark chocolate (the darker the better)

-100 ml coconut oil

-2 eggs

-2 full table spoons of whole wheat self rising flour

-1 full table spoon of brown sugar


How to bake?

1/ preheat the oven to 180 degrees

2/ melt chocolate with oil

3/ add the sugar and the flour and mix well

4/ sramble the eggs, and add to the mixture

5/ poor into muffin molds

6/ bake for 15 minutes and lett cool


Enjoy!

bottom of page