top of page
LOGO CHEN לבן-01.png
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תChen, Special mum

A whole day (almost) without my cell phone!

I love my phone. I need my phone! I work with it and manage my business and actually my whole life through it.

BUT, the kids hate it. More precisely- they hate it when I'm with it- cause then I'm less with them.



It's no use explaining to them that having it gives me more time with them- doing both. And they're right too- they want me 100 % with them.

So yesterday I spent the whole day with my boy- and without my cell.

It was hard. even annoying! but it was also great! and fun!

Nothing distrupted me. I was 100 % with him.

Cell phones kind of took over our lives- in a good, and also not so good way. We can't really spend the whole day without them. But we can certanelly find moments during the day to put them aside and be with our kids. REALLY be with them.

Try it!

Start with quality time, supper, mornings. It will be hard at first but SO worth it!

bottom of page